Laureen and Tom were married in an intimate beachside ceremony, with just their closest family and friends. How could you not love them! The weather was off and on all day, but their biggest worry? When do we get to see each other? I secretly loved this (sorry guys you were too cute). I knew their first look would be beautiful!

T+L-11

T+L-13

T+L-85

T+L-100

T+L-361

 

 

 

 

 

 

AHHHH their first look. I am a romantic for sure and I can’t help but get a little watery when I look through these.

T+L-130

T+L-171

T+L-173

T+L-202

Ceremony in the rain? You bet! Their wedding party and guests didn’t seem to mind at all! Everyone was so happy to be there and see them married that they did not care. I am not sure anyone even noticed there was so much love.

T+L-259

T+L-373

T+L-332

 

My favorite photo! My heart melted!

T+L-310

 

T+L-442

T+L-447

View more on my website and LIKE me on Facebook

