I have been so excited to share this blog post! Going through all my old posts was too much fun.  It was impossible for me to choose! I have so many great memories from every session and wedding. I am immensely thankful for all the families who have let me into their lives, brides who have trusted me with their weddings, and loved ones who have supported my business. 2014 has brought me beautiful families, gorgeous weddings and lots of love.

Looking forward to what 2015 will bring!

 

LOVED everything about Jenna and Jon’s engagement session. These two couldn’t be more perfect for each other. (also makes me REALLY glad I changed my logo!) You can view their full engagement session here.

JJ1 JJ2

These two hung with me rain and shine….mostly rain. When it rains (it really poured) on your wedding day and you can laugh about it you are my kind of bride. We had just enough time in between rain to snag some photos and have their ceremony. Check out their wedding here.

T+L-171 T+L-442

My very dear friend~ LOVE them and can’t wait for their wedding day very soon. Their engagement session had to be split into two because of…you guessed it….more Florida weather. The result was really something though.

 

Engagement-10

Shane and Taylor ~ Their style and happiness is infectious. You want to be around them! Their entire engagement session made me want to get engaged all over again.

 

Engagement-5 Engagement-55

I have no words to describe the perfection that was this wedding. Truly remarkable. You have to see it for yourself here. Of course I couldn’t choose just one photo.

J+J-623 J+J-368 J+J-730

The sunset in her hair!! LOVE this wedding!

Wedding-01 (461)

Still beyond thankful for this couple. They drove all the way from Fort Myers to have me photograph their engagement session. Can’t wait for their wedding.

A+A-3

Did I mention earlier how much I love these two? Some of my favorite wedding photos ever….ever!

crawford Leu Gardens Winter Park wedding

11-17-14-1348wm post2

Shoes seem to take up a lot of my time, I can’t help it they are pretty and they always do what I ask them to! Here’s to some of my favorite shoes of 2014.

Wedding-4

11-17-14-19wm J+J-24 Badgley Mischka Wedding Shoes

Olsen Wedding-Lauren K Downing Photo WM(14)

So in love with bubbles after this photo. You can view more from their wedding at the TPepin Hospitality Centre here.

Olsen Wedding-Lauren K Downing Photo WM(50)

Hope everyone has the happiest of New Years. Happy 2015

 

View more on my website and LIKE me on Facebook.

 

 

 

 

