When I met these two I was immediately taken by their vibrant personalities and adorable affection towards each other. Of course I loved them right away and couldn’t wait to share in their special day.

They were married on the roof top of the Grand Bohemian Hotel in Orlando, Florida. The view was breath taking and the weather could not have been more perfect. When Rich saw his gorgeous bride he couldn’t keep the smile off his face. Hope you both have a lifetime of moments like this!

This wedding was possible because of the wonderful vendor team!

Venue: The Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, FL

Videographer: John at CC Video

Hair and Makeup: Stacie at Fairytale Hair and Makeup

Photography: Lauren K Downing Photography

Cake: Cake Designers

 

Lalondegetting ready ceremony wedding-14

wedding-9 wedding-475 wedding-457 wedding-450 wedding-395 wedding2-15

 

The bride is a women after my own heart. CRAFTY! She made beautiful candies, marshmallows and pretzel sticks for her guests to enjoy!

wedding-69

wedding-65 Untitled-1 wedding-50

 

View more on my website and LIKE me on Facebook!

 

