What can I say about Andrew and April? There isn’t much that could sum up their PERFECT day. April and I first began chatting about their wedding almost a year ago when I met them for their engagement session that you can see here. We hit it off immediately and I knew their wedding would be breathtaking.

I rarely get emotional at weddings, I am always too focused behind the camera, but when April stepped out of her horse drawn carriage (yes I said carriage) I couldn’t help but tear up. Seeing Andrews face as his soon to be wife arrived left me speechless. I am so happy to be apart of their day and can’t imagine two people more fitting of lots of love and happiness.

Amazing vendor team:

Photographer: Lauren K Downing Photography

Second Shooter: Love Dove Photography

Video: Sweet Apple Films

Floral: River District Florist

Makeup: MW Makeup Artistry

Hair: J. Lyn Formal Hair Services

Venue: Southern Waters

Décor: Country Chic Wedding and Event Rental

Catering: Bernwood Catering Company

Cake: Lady Cakes

LKDP1 LKDP2 LKDP3 LKDP4 LKDP5 LKDP7

Untitled-1

LKDP23 LKDP15 (2) LKDP21 (2)  LKDP22 LKDP24 LKDP25


Loving these photos Elaine of Love Dove Photography captured. Not only is she an amazing photographer, but she is a blast to work with. Check her out.

LKDP14

LKDP10LKDP27

Thank you Elaine as always!


LKDP9LKDP8LKDP11LKDP12LKDP13LKDP21LKDP17LKDP18LKDP20LKDP16


Reception-15Reception-26Reception-22Reception-30

View more on my website and don’t forget to LIKE me on Facebook. Check out the recent post for an awesome wedding special!

